2010 Dresden, Germany

Contact Information

Organizing Committee:
Stefan Siegmund (chair), ( aims2010@tu-dresden.de )

Scientific Committee:
Shouchuan Hu (Chair; shu@missouristate.edu )

Conference Coordinator:
Xin Lu ( lux@aimsciences.org )

Who to contact?

Please email appropriate person according to your question/issue:

Online Registration and Abstract submission:
Dr. Xin Lu, lux@uncw.edu

Request an Invitation Letter:
Prof. Dr. Rainer Picard, aims2010@tu-dresden.de

Registration Fee Payment:
Helga Mettke, aims2010@tu-dresden.de

Schedule Request:
Prof. Dr. Rainer Picard + Prof. Dr. Juergen Voigt, aims2010@tu-dresden.de

Hotel Reservation:
K.I.T. Congress Incentives GmbH Dresden , info@kitdresden.de

Dr. Xin Lu, lux@uncw.edu